lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Who to ask about what?

And who can best answer a specific question?

If you have questions about course registrations, result registrations, exams, essays or similar you should contact relevant study administrator below. For questions about courses, course structure, your studies and similar you should contact the Department's academic advisor. For specific questions regarding ongoing courses you should contact the relevant lecturer.  

Study Administrator, Azra Padjan
E-mail: Azra.Padjan@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:287
Phone: 046-222 8663

• Course registrations (not distance learning courses and essays)
• Result registrations
• Exams


Study Administrator, Peter Schüller
(on leave)


Study Administrator, Nathalie Stenbeck
E-mail:: Nathalie.Stenbeck@nek.lu.se 
Room: EC1:286
Phone: 046-222 3608

• Administration of essays
• Administration of distance learning courses

 

Study Administrator, Mariana Anton
E-mail: Mariana.Anton@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:282
Phone: 046-222 4650

• Schedules
• Room bookings


Programme Coordinator (master), Rikke Barthélemy

E-mail: Rikke.Barthelemy@nek.lu.semaster@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:279
Phone: 046-222 9477

* Coordinator for the Department's masters programme


Academic Advisor, PhD Mårten Wallette
E-mail: Studievagledare@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:289
Phone: 046-222 8675

Academic Advisor

 

Director of Studies, PhD Pontus Hansson
E-mail: Pontus.Hansson@nek.lu.se
Room: EC1:288
Phone: 046-222 7914

• Overall responsible for the education, courses, teachers et cetera