lu.se

Nationalekonomiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Staff

Fredrik Andersson

Department of Economics, LUSEM 
 
 

Niclas Andrén

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: Niclas.Andren@fek.lu.se
               

Hossein Asgharian

Department of Economics, LSUEM
 
 
 

Marco Bianco

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: marco.bianco@fek.lu.se

 

 
 

Hans Byström

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Hans.Bystrom@nek.lu.se
 
 
   

Thomas Fischer 

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail:  Thomas.Fischer@nek.lu.se

 

Jens Forssbaeck

Deputy director KWC

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Jens.Forssbaeck@nek.lu.se

 

Marta Giagheddu

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: marta.giagheddu@nek.lu.se

 

Maria Gårdängen

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: Maria.Gardangen@fek.lu.se
 

Björn Hansson

Department of Economics, LUSEM
Email: Bjorn.Hansson@nek.lu.se
 
 

Axel Hilling

Department of Business Law, LUSEM
E-mail: axel.hilling@har.lu.se
 
 
 

Håkan Jankensgård

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
 
 
 
 

Andreas Johansson

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: andreas.johansson@nek.lu.se

 

 

Håkan Jerker Holm

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Jerker.Holm@nek.lu.se
 

Lars Jonung

Department of Economics, LUSEM   
 
 
Department of Economics, LUSEM
 
 
 

Kaveh Majlesi

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Kaveh.Majlesi@nek.lu.se
 
     
 

Reda Moursli

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: reda.moursli@fek.lu.se

 

 
 

Birger Nilsson

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: Birger.Nilsson@nek.lu.se
 
 
 

Lars Oxelheim

Department of Business Administration, LUSEM
E-mail: Lars.Oxelheim@fek.lu.se
 
 
 

Nagihan Simeth

Department of Economics, LUSEM
E-mail: nagihan.simeth@nek.lu.se

 

 

Anders Vilhelmsson

Director KWC

Department of Economics, LUSEM
 

Erik Wengström

Department of Economics, LUSEM